Fixtures for 2019


Date Type Opponent Format Venue Result
April:
Wed 24 April Mixed Handcross Four triples Away
Sat 27 April Ladies Men's Captain Six rinks Home
Sat 27 April Mens Ladies Captain Six rinks Away
Sun 28 April Mixed Godstone Four rinks Away
May:
Wed 01 May Mens Hurstpierpoint Five rinks Away
Thu 02 May Ladies Peacehaven and Telscombe Four rinks Away
Sat 04 May Mens Seaford Three rinks Home
Sat 04 May Ladies Seaford Two rinks Home
Sun 05 May Mixed Balcombe Four triples Home
Mon 06 May Mixed St Francis Six rinks Away
Tue 07 May Ladies Hurstpierpoint Four triples Home
Wed 08 May Mixed Mackie Six rinks Home
Thu 09 May Ladies Steyning Three triples Away
Sun 12 May Mixed Preston Four rinks Away
Tue 14 May Ladies Isle of Thorns Three rinks Home
Wed 15 May Mens Tarring Priory Five triples Home
Sat 18 May Mixed Redhill Four triples Away
Sun 19 May Mixed Saltdean Four rinks Home
Tue 21 May Ladies Adastra Three rinks Away
Wed 22 May Mens Rottingdean Five rinks Home
Thu 23 May Ladies East Grinstead Three triples Home
Sat 25 May Mixed Hollingbury Park Four rinks Away
Sun 26 May Mens Bletchingley Four triples Home
Mon 27 May Mixed Club Drive Club Drive Home
Wed 29 May Mixed Crouch Four rinks Away
Thu 30 May Ladies Hurstpierpoint Four triples Away
June:
Sun 02 June Mixed Haywards Heath Four rinks Away
Tue 04 June Ladies Burgess Hill Three rinks Away
Tue 04 June Mixed Felbridge Mid Sussex league Away
Tue 04 June Mixed Southwater John Spriggs league Home
Wed 05 June Mens Adastra Six triples Away
Wed 05 June Ladies Crowborough Wolfe Three rinks Home
Thu 06 June Mens Downsman Border league Away
Thu 06 June Ladies Henfield Nellie Mercer league Away
Sat 08 June Mixed Henfield Four rinks Away
Sun 09 June Mixed West Hoathly Four rinks Away
Mon 10 June Mixed St Francis Nicholas Soames Home
Tue 11 June Ladies Mackie Three triples Away
Tue 11 June Mixed Downsman Mid Sussex league Home
Tue 11 June Mixed Downsman John Spriggs league Away
Wed 12 June Mixed Crowborough Wolfe Four triples Away
Thu 13 June Mens Dorking Border league Home
Thu 13 June Ladies Popes Mead Nellie Mercer league Away
Sat 15 June Mixed Horsham Park Four rinks Away
Sun 16 June Mixed Isle of Thorns Four rinks Away
Mon 17 June Mixed West Hoathly Three rinks Home
Mon 17 June Mixed The Drive Nicholas Soames Away
Tue 18 June Ladies Gildredge Park Three triples Home
Tue 18 June Mixed Burgess Hill Mid Sussex league Away
Tue 18 June Mixed Popes Mead John Spriggs league Home
Wed 19 June Mixed Mackie Six rinks Away
Thu 20 June Mens Horley Border league Home
Thu 20 June Ladies Southwater Nellie Mercer league Home
Sat 22 June Mixed Buxted Park Five rinks Away
Sun 23 June Mixed Felbridge Four rinks Away
Mon 24 June Mixed Saltdean Nicholas Soames Home
Tue 25 June Ladies Hurstpierpoint Three triples Away
Tue 25 June Mixed West Hoathly Mid Sussex league Home
Tue 25 June Mixed Buxted Park John Spriggs league Away
Wed 26 June Mixed Eastbourne Parade BC Four triples Home
Thu 27 June Mens Newdigate Border league Away
Thu 27 June Ladies Hurstpierpoint Nellie Mercer league Away
Sat 29 June Mixed Eastbourne Parade BC Four triples Away
Sun 30 June Mens Godstone Border League Cup Home/away
Sun 30 June Mixed Felbridge Four rinks Home
July:
Tue 02 July Ladies Peacehaven and Telscombe Four rinks Home
Tue 02 July Mixed Uckfield Mid Sussex league Away
Tue 02 July Mixed West Hoathly John Spriggs league Home
Wed 03 July Mixed Horsham Six rinks Away
Thu 04 July Mens Horsham Border league Home
Thu 04 July Ladies Horsham Park Nellie Mercer league Away
Sat 06 July Mixed Motcombe Gardens Four rinks Home
Sun 07 July Mixed Crowborough Wolfe Four triples Home
Mon 08 July Mens Sussex VPs Div 2 Six rinks Home
Mon 08 July Mixed Uckfield Nicholas Soames Home
Tue 09 July Ladies Burgess Hill Three rinks Home
Tue 09 July Mixed Felbridge Mid Sussex league Home
Tue 09 July Mixed Southwater John Spriggs league Away
Wed 10 July Mixed Isle of Thorns Three rinks Home
Wed 10 July Mixed Henfield Three rinks Home
Thu 11 July Mens Downsman Border league Home
Thu 11 July Ladies Henfield Nellie Mercer league Home
Sat 13 July Mixed Peacehaven + Lewes Trangular Four rinks Home
Sun 14 July Mixed St Francis Six rinks Home
Mon 15 July Mixed Uckfield Nicholas Soames Away
Tue 16 July Ladies Rottingdean Three rinks Home
Tue 16 July Mixed Downsman Mid Sussex league Away
Tue 16 July Mixed Downsman John Spriggs league Home
Wed 17 July Mixed Three Village Friendly Four rinks Away
Thu 18 July Mens Dorking Border league Away
Thu 18 July Ladies Popes Mead Nellie Mercer league Home
Sat 20 July Mens Mens Captains Day Six rinks Home
Sun 21 July Mixed Lindfield Club Six rinks Home
Mon 22 July Mixed St Francis Nicholas Soames Away
Tue 23 July Mixed Burgess Hill Mid Sussex league Home
Tue 23 July Mixed Popes Mead John Spriggs league Away
Wed 24 July Mens Woodingdean Four rinks Home
Wed 24 July Ladies Woodingdean Two rinks Home
Thu 25 July Mixed Horley Border league Away
Thu 25 July Ladies Southwater Nellie Mercer league Away
Sat 27 July Mixed Preston Four rinks Home
Sun 28 July Mixed Worthing Marine Gardens Four rinks Away
Sun 28 July Mixed Redhill Four triples Away
Mon 29 July Mixed The Drive Nicholas Soames Home
Tue 30 July Mixed West Hoathly Mid Sussex league Away
Tue 30 July Mixed Buxted Park John Spriggs league Home
Wed 31 July Mixed Newick Four rinks Away
August:
Thu 01 August Ladies Rottingdean Three triples Away
Thu 01 August Mens Newdigate Border league Home
Thu 01 August Ladies Hurstpierpoint Nellie Mercer league Home
Sat 03 August Ladies Ladies Captains Day Six rinks Home
Sun 04 August Mixed The Drive Five triples Home
Mon 05 August Ladies Gildredge Park Three triples Away
Mon 05 August Mixed Saltdean Nicholas Soames Away
Tue 06 August Mixed Uckfield Mid Sussex league Home
Tue 06 August Mixed West Hoathly John Spriggs league Away
Wed 07 August Mens Hurstpierpoint Five rinks Home
Thu 08 August Mens Horsham Border league Away
Thu 08 August Ladies Horsham Park Nellie Mercer league Home
Sun 11 August Mixed Buxted Park Five rinks Home
Tue 13 August Ladies Crowborough Wolfe Three rinks Away
Wed 14 August Mixed Wealden Four triples Home
Thu 15 August Ladies Steyning Three triples Home
Sat 17 August Mixed President's Day Blue Section Six rinks Home
Sat 17 August Mixed Presidents Day Red Section Six rinks Home
Sun 18 August Mixed The Drive Five triples Away
Tue 20 August Ladies St Francis Three triples Home
Wed 21 August Mens Woodingdean Four rinks Away
Wed 21 August Ladies Woodingdean Two rinks Away
Sat 24 August Mixed Hollingbury Park Four rinks Home
Sun 25 August Mixed Finals Day Day 1 Six rinks Home
Mon 26 August Mixed Finals Day Day 2 Six rinks Home
Tue 27 August Ladies Mackie Three triples Home
Wed 28 August Mens Rottingdean Five rinks Away
Sat 31 August Ladies Newick Three triples Home
Sat 31 August Mens Adastra Six triples Home
September:
Sun 01 September Mixed Reserve Finals Day Six rinks Home
Tue 03 September Ladies East Grinstead Three triples Away
Wed 04 September Mixed Crouch Four rinks Home
Sat 07 September Mixed Southwater Four rinks Away
Sun 08 September Mens Burgess Hill Four rinks Home
Tue 10 September Ladies Ladies Vice Captain Six rinks Home
Tue 10 September Ladies Ladies Captain Six rinks Home
Wed 11 September Mixed Horsham Six rinks Home
Sat 14 September Mixed Lewes Four rinks Away
Sun 15 September Mens Buxted John Ellmer Cup Six rinks Home
Tue 17 September Mixed Henfield Four rinks Home
Tue 17 September Ladies St Francis Three triples Away
Wed 18 September Mixed Barcombe Four triples Home
Sat 21 September Mixed Men's Captain Six rinks Home
Sat 21 September Mixed Ladies Captain Six rinks Home
March:
Wed 11 March Mixed Crawley Blind & Disabled Bowlers (at Horsham IBC) Two triples Away

View fixtures for 2018 >