Fixtures for 2019


If opposition name is underlined you can click on it to view the selected team.


Date Type Opponent Format Venue Result
April:
Wed 24 April Mixed Handcross Away Lost 59 - 61
Sat 27 April Ladies Men's Captain 7rinks Home
Sat 27 April Mens Ladies Captain 7rinks Away Won 133 - 98
Sun 28 April Mixed Godstone Away Won 87 - 64
May:
Wed 01 May Mens Hurstpierpoint Away Lost 86 - 102
Thu 02 May Ladies Peacehaven and Telscombe Away Won 53 - 51
Sat 04 May Mixed Seaford Home Cancelled
Sun 05 May Mixed Balcombe Home Won 84 - 48
Mon 06 May Mixed St Francis Away Lost 102 - 105
Tue 07 May Ladies Hurstpierpoint Home Cancelled
Wed 08 May Mixed Mackie Home Won 68 - 51
Thu 09 May Ladies Steyning Away Cancelled
Sat 11 May Mens Mackie Nat.2x4s Home Won 45 - 27
Sun 12 May Mixed Preston Away Drew 52 - 52
Tue 14 May Ladies Isle of Thorns Home Cancelled
Wed 15 May Mens Tarring Priory Home Cancelled
Sat 18 May Mixed Redhill Away Won 108 - 85
Sun 19 May Mixed Saltdean Home Won 95 - 74
Sun 19 May Mens Buxted Park E.Rowland Away Won 28 - 19
Tue 21 May Ladies Adastra Away Lost 46 - 49
Wed 22 May Mens Rottingdean Home Won 95 - 74
Thu 23 May Ladies East Grinstead Home Won 50 - 40
Fri 24 May Mixed Rottingdean Allcock Home Won 31 - 26
Sat 25 May Mixed Hollingbury Park Away Lost 55 - 98
Sun 26 May Mens Bletchingley Home Won 74 - 63
Mon 27 May Mixed Club Drive Drive Home
Wed 29 May Mixed Crouch Away Lost 42 - 44
Thu 30 May Ladies Hurstpierpoint Away Lost 44 - 72
June:
Sat 01 June Mixed Preston Allcock Home Won 36 - 35
Sun 02 June Mens Woodingdean Nat.2x4s Away Lost 38 - 41
Sun 02 June Mixed Haywards Heath Away Won 66 - 65
Tue 04 June Ladies Burgess Hill Away Rained off
Tue 04 June Mixed Felbridge MSL Away Won 8 - 2
Tue 04 June Mixed Southwater J.Spriggs Home Won 9 - 1
Wed 05 June Mens Adastra Away Won 124 - 85
Wed 05 June Ladies Crowborough Wolfe Home
Thu 06 June Mens Downsman B.Lge Away Won 9 - 1
Thu 06 June Ladies Henfield N.Mercer Away Lost 2 - 4
Sat 08 June Mixed Henfield Away Lost 48 - 84
Sun 09 June Mixed West Hoathly Tom Francis Home Won 42 - 34
Sun 09 June Mixed West Hoathly Away Won 76 - 61
Mon 10 June Mens Preston E.Rowland Away Won 24 - 12
Mon 10 June Mixed St Francis soames Home Rained off
Tue 11 June Ladies Mackie Away Won 56 - 40
Tue 11 June Mixed Downsman MSL Home Lost 2 - 8
Tue 11 June Mixed Downsman J.Spriggs Away Won 8 - 2
Wed 12 June Mixed Crowborough Wolfe Away Rained off
Wed 12 June Mens Newick Abergavenny Home/away Won 52 - 30
Thu 13 June Mens Dorking B.Lge Home Won 8 - 2
Thu 13 June Ladies Popes Mead N.Mercer Away Won
Sat 15 June Mixed Horsham Park Away Won 62 - 47
Sun 16 June Mixed Isle of Thorns Away Won 82 - 73
Mon 17 June Mixed The Drive soames Away Lost 2 - 8
Tue 18 June Ladies Gildredge Park Home
Tue 18 June Mixed Burgess Hill MSL Away Lost 2 - 8
Tue 18 June Mixed Popes Mead J.Spriggs Home Won 60 - 38
Wed 19 June Mixed Mackie Away Won 91 - 79
Wed 19 June Mens Buxted Park Abergavenny Home/away Won 53 - 32
Thu 20 June Mens Horley B.Lge Away Won 59 - 42
Thu 20 June Ladies Southwater N.Mercer Home Won 4 - 2
Sat 22 June Mixed Buxted Park Away Lost 84 - 124
Sun 23 June Mixed Burgess Hill Allcock Home Won
Sun 23 June Mixed Downsman Tom Francis Home/away Lost
Sun 23 June Mixed Ringmer Home Won 81 - 45
Sun 23 June Mixed Felbridge Away Lost 60 - 80
Mon 24 June Mixed Saltdean soames Home Won 8 - 2
Tue 25 June Mixed West Hoathly MSL Home Lost
Tue 25 June Mixed Buxted Park J.Spriggs Away Won 8 - 2
Wed 26 June Mixed Eastbourne Parade BC Home Won
Wed 26 June Mixed Woodingdean Abergavenny Home/away Won
Thu 27 June Mens Newdigate B.Lge Away Won 72 - 32
Thu 27 June Ladies Hurstpierpoint N.Mercer Away Won 5 - 1
Sat 29 June Mixed Eastbourne Parade BC Away Lost 63 - 73
Sun 30 June Mens Godstone B.Lge Cup Home/away Won
Sun 30 June Mixed Horsham Allcock Away Won
Sun 30 June Mixed Felbridge Home Lost 69 - 94
July:
Tue 02 July Ladies Peacehaven and Telscombe Home Cancelled
Tue 02 July Mixed Uckfield MSL Away Lost 2 - 8
Tue 02 July Mixed West Hoathly J.Spriggs Home Lost 2 - 8
Wed 03 July Mixed Horsham Away Won 112 - 107
Wed 03 July Mens West Hoathly Abergavenny Home/away Won
Thu 04 July Ladies Adastra Abergavenny Home Won
Thu 04 July Mens Horsham B.Lge Home Won 8 - 2
Thu 04 July Ladies Horsham Park N.Mercer Home Won 5 - 1
Sat 06 July Mixed West Hoathly E.Rowland Away Won 19 - 15
Sat 06 July Mixed Motcombe Gardens Home Lost
Sun 07 July Mixed Crowborough Wolfe Home Lost 49 - 82
Mon 08 July Mens Sussex VPs Div 2 Home Won 104 - 101
Mon 08 July Mixed Uckfield soames Home Lost 4 - 6
Tue 09 July Ladies Burgess Hill Home Lost
Tue 09 July Mixed Felbridge MSL Home Won 9 - 1
Tue 09 July Mixed Southwater J.Spriggs Away Won 9 - 1
Wed 10 July Mixed Isle of Thorns Home Lost 46 - 79
Wed 10 July Mixed Henfield Home Won 58 - 57
Thu 11 July Mens Downsman B.Lge Home Won 8 - 2
Thu 11 July Ladies Henfield N.Mercer Home Lost
Sat 13 July Mixed Peacehaven and Telscombe Home Lost 91 - 68
Sat 13 July Mixed Eastbourne Allcock Away
Sun 14 July Mixed St Francis Home Won 118 - 91
Mon 15 July Mixed St Francis soames Home Won 72 - 36
Tue 16 July Ladies Rottingdean Home Won
Tue 16 July Mixed Downsman MSL Away Lost 2 - 8
Tue 16 July Mixed Downsman J.Spriggs Home Won 8 - 2
Wed 17 July Mixed Newick Away
Wed 17 July Mens Norfolk Abergavenny Home/away Won
Thu 18 July Mens Dorking B.Lge Away Lost
Thu 18 July Ladies Popes Mead N.Mercer Home Won 4 - 2
Sat 20 July Mens Sidley Martlets or White Rock Abergavenny Away Lost
Sat 20 July Mixed Mens Captains Day Home
Sat 20 July Mixed Mens Captains Day Home
Sun 21 July Mens Border League Cup semi final Home/away Lost
Mon 22 July Mixed St Francis soames Away Won
Tue 23 July Mixed Burgess Hill MSL Home 9 - 1
Tue 23 July Mixed Popes Mead J.Spriggs Away Won 7 - 3
Wed 24 July Mixed Woodingdean Home
Wed 24 July Mens Horsham E.Rowland Home Won 24 - 12
Thu 25 July Mens Horley B.Lge Home Lost 2 - 8
Thu 25 July Ladies Southwater N.Mercer Away Cancelled 3 - 3
Fri 26 July Mixed Hurstpierpoint srink Away
Sat 27 July Mixed Preston Home Rained off
Sun 28 July Mixed Worthing Marine Gardens Away Lost 66 - 79
Mon 29 July Mixed The Drive soames Home Won
Tue 30 July Mixed West Hoathly MSL Away Won 8 - 2
Tue 30 July Mixed Buxted Park J.Spriggs Home Won 8 - 2
Wed 31 July Mens Tarring Priory Home Won 85 - 81
Wed 31 July Mixed Newick Away Won 87 - 70
August:
Thu 01 August Ladies Rottingdean Away Won
Thu 01 August Mens Newdigate B.Lge Home Won 9 - 1
Thu 01 August Ladies Hurstpierpoint N.Mercer Home Won
Sat 03 August Ladies Ladies Captains Day Home
Sun 04 August Mixed The Drive Home Won
Mon 05 August Ladies Gildredge Park Away Lost
Mon 05 August Mixed Saltdean soames Away Won 8 - 2
Tue 06 August Mixed Uckfield MSL Home Lost 4 - 6
Tue 06 August Mixed West Hoathly J.Spriggs Away Drew 5 - 5
Wed 07 August Mens Hurstpierpoint Home
Thu 08 August Ladies Adastra Home Cancelled
Thu 08 August Mens Horsham B.Lge Away Lost 3 - 7
Thu 08 August Ladies Horsham Park N.Mercer Away Won
Sun 11 August Mixed Buxted Park Home Cancelled
Tue 13 August Ladies Crowborough Wolfe Away Lost
Wed 14 August Mixed Wealden Home Rained off
Wed 14 August Mixed Wealden overflow Home Rained off
Thu 15 August Ladies Steyning 2triples Home Lost
Sat 17 August Mens Popes Mead E.Rowland Away Lost
Sat 17 August Mixed President's Day Blue Section Home
Sat 17 August Mixed Presidents Day Red Section Home
Sun 18 August Mixed The Drive Away Lost
Mon 19 August Mixed Uckfield soames Away
Tue 20 August Ladies St Francis Home
Wed 21 August Mens Woodingdean Away
Wed 21 August Ladies Woodingdean Away Lost
Sat 24 August Mixed Hollingbury Park Home Won 81 - 63
Sun 25 August Mixed Finals Day Day 1 Home
Mon 26 August Mixed Finals Day Day 2 Home
Tue 27 August Ladies Mackie Home Cancelled
Wed 28 August Mens Rottingdean Away Won 102 - 75
Thu 29 August Ladies Newick Home Cancelled
Sat 31 August Mens Adastra Home Won 118 - 88
September:
Sun 01 September Mixed Lindfield Club Home
Sun 01 September Mixed Reserve Finals Day Home
Tue 03 September Ladies East Grinstead Away
Wed 04 September Mixed Crouch Home Won 78 - 67
Sat 07 September Mixed Southwater Away Lost 69 - 76
Sun 08 September Mens Burgess Hill Home
Tue 10 September Ladies Ladies Vice Captain Home
Tue 10 September Ladies Ladies Captain Home
Wed 11 September Mixed Horsham Home Won 93 - 88
Sat 14 September Mixed Lewes Away Won 74 - 66
Sun 15 September Mens Buxted John Ellmer Cup Home Won
Mon 16 September Ladies Hurstpierpoint Home
Tue 17 September Ladies St Francis Away
Wed 18 September Mixed Barcombe Home
Sat 21 September Mixed Ladies Captain 7rinks Home
Sat 21 September Mixed Men's Captain 7rinks Home
Tue 24 September Mixed Bowls & Curry 17 Home
Tue 24 September Mixed Bowls & Curry 24 Away
Thu 26 September Ladies Hurstpierpoint Home
March:
Wed 11 March Mixed Crawley Blind & Disabled Bowlers (at Horsham IBC) 2triples Away Won 44 - 7

View fixtures for 2018 >