Fixtures for 2018


Date Type Opponent Format Venue Result
March:
Wed 14 March Mixed Horsham sight impaired Two triples Away Won 30 - 14
April:
Wed 25 April Mixed Handcross Four triples Away Cancelled
Sat 28 April Mens Ladies Captain Seven rinks Away Won 138 - 126
Sat 28 April Mixed Men's Captain Seven rinks Home
Sun 29 April Mixed Godstone Four rinks Home Won 73 - 42
Mon 30 April Mixed Cornish Touring Team Five rinks Home Rained off
May:
Tue 01 May Ladies Crowborough Wolfe Three rinks Home Cancelled
Wed 02 May Mens Hurstpierpoint Five rinks Away Rained off
Sat 05 May Mens Seaford Three rinks Away Won 70 - 44
Sat 05 May Ladies Seaford Two rinks Away Lost 31 - 39
Sun 06 May Mixed Balcombe Four triples Away Won 68 - 64
Mon 07 May Mixed St Francis Six rinks Away Won 124 - 101
Tue 08 May Ladies Hurstpierpoint Four triples Home Lost 53 - 60
Wed 09 May Mixed Mackie Five rinks Home Won 93 - 92
Thu 10 May Ladies Steyning Three triples Away Lost 39 - 53
Sat 12 May Mens Crouch Edward Rowland Home Won 20 - 17
Sat 12 May Mixed Peacehaven and Telscombe Four rinks Away Rained off
Sun 13 May Mixed Preston Five rinks Home Won 105 - 79
Tue 15 May Ladies Isle of Thorns Three rinks Away Lost 52 - 70
Tue 15 May Mens Newick National Double Fours Away Won 56 - 17
Wed 16 May Mens Tarring Priory Five triples Away Lost 62 - 100
Sat 19 May Mixed Redhill Four triples Home Lost 58 - 68
Sun 20 May Mixed Saltdean Four rinks Away Won 77 - 70
Mon 21 May Mens Warwickshire Tourists Six rinks Home Lost 62 - 145
Tue 22 May Ladies Adastra Three rinks Away Won 57 - 46
Wed 23 May Mens Rottingdean Five rinks Home Won 102 - 97
Sat 26 May Mixed Hollingbury Park Four rinks Away Lost 72 - 90
Sun 27 May Mens Bletchingley Four triples Away Won 79 - 56
Mon 28 May Mixed Club Drive Club Drive Home Won
Tue 29 May Mixed Isle of Thorns Four rinks Home Rained off
Wed 30 May Mixed Crouch Four rinks Away Lost 55 - 87
June:
Sun 03 June Mens Woodingdean Edward Rowland Away Lost
Sun 03 June Mens Brighton Edward Rowland Away Lost
Sun 03 June Mixed Haywards Heath Four rinks Home Won 75 - 52
Tue 05 June Ladies Burgess Hill Three rinks Away Lost 53 - 61
Tue 05 June Mixed Burgess Hill Mid Sussex league Away Won
Tue 05 June Mixed Burgess Hill John Spriggs league Home Lost 2 - 8
Wed 06 June Mens Adastra Six triples Away Won 107 - 90
Thu 07 June Ladies St Francis Three triples Away Rained off
Thu 07 June Mens Redhill Border league Away Won 8 - 2
Thu 07 June Ladies Henfield Nellie Mercer league Home Lost
Sat 09 June Mens Newdigate Border League Cup Home/away Won 33 - 22
Sat 09 June Mixed Henfield Three rinks Away Lost 35 - 62
Sun 10 June Mixed Rottingdean Tony Allcock Trophy Away Won
Sun 10 June Mixed West Hoathly Four rinks Home Lost 64 - 94
Tue 12 June Ladies Mackie Three triples Away Won 55 - 43
Tue 12 June Mixed West Hoathly "A" John Spriggs league Away Lost 1 - 9
Tue 12 June Mixed West Hoathly Mid Sussex league Home Won 6 - 4
Wed 13 June Mixed Crowborough Wolfe Four triples Away Lost 62 - 65
Wed 13 June Mens Woodingdean National Double Fours Home/away Won
Thu 14 June Ladies Southgate Park Nellie Mercer league Home Cancelled
Thu 14 June Mens Popes Mead Border league Home Won 9 - 1
Sat 16 June Mens West Hoathly National Double Fours Away Won
Sat 16 June Mixed Horsham Park Four triples Home Won 73 - 51
Sat 16 June Mixed Horsham Park Overflow Six triples Home Won 66 - 38
Sun 17 June Mixed Isle of Thorns Three rinks Away Lost 47 - 69
Tue 19 June Ladies Gildredge Park Three triples Home Lost 42 - 56
Tue 19 June Mixed Downsman Mid Sussex league Away Lost
Tue 19 June Mixed Felbridge John Spriggs league Home
Wed 20 June Mixed Mackie Four rinks Away Won 88 - 59
Wed 20 June Mens Buxted Park County Double fours Home/away Won 47 - 38
Thu 21 June Mixed Preston Tony Allcock Trophy Home Won
Thu 21 June Ladies Horsham Park Nellie Mercer league Away Lost 2 - 4
Thu 21 June Mens Horley Border league Away Lost 34 - 67
Sat 23 June Mixed Buxted Park Five rinks Away Won 102 - 96
Sun 24 June Mixed Felbridge Four rinks Away Lost 69 - 88
Mon 25 June Mixed Hurstpierpoint "A" Nicholas Soames Home
Tue 26 June Ladies Hurstpierpoint Three triples Away Cancelled
Tue 26 June Mixed Hurstpierpoint "A" John Spriggs league Away Lost
Tue 26 June Mixed Hurstpierpoint Mid Sussex league Home Won 8 - 2
Wed 27 June Mixed Eastbourne Parade BC Four triples Home Won 79 - 65
Wed 27 June Mens Newick County Double fours Home/away Lost 33 - 34
Thu 28 June Ladies Crowborough Wolfe County Double fours Home/away Won
Thu 28 June Mens Newdigate Border league Home Won 66 - 38
Thu 28 June Ladies Popes Mead Nellie Mercer league Away Won
Sat 30 June Mens Woodingdean National Double Fours Away Won 46 - 27
Sat 30 June Mixed Eastbourne Parade BC Four triples Away Won 90 - 52
Sat 30 June Mixed Eastbourne Parade BC Overflow Four triples Home Cancelled
July:
Sun 01 July Mens Monotype Border League Cup Home/away Cancelled
Sun 01 July Mixed Burgess Hill Tom Francis Home/away Lost
Sun 01 July Mixed Felbridge Four rinks Home
Mon 02 July Mixed Henfield A Nicholas Soames Away
Tue 03 July Ladies Peacehaven and Telscombe Three rinks Home Lost 31 - 63
Tue 03 July Mixed Uckfield John Spriggs league Home Lost 1 - 9
Tue 03 July Mixed Uckfield Mid Sussex league Away Won 6 - 4
Wed 04 July Mixed Horsham Six rinks Away Lost 102 - 123
Thu 05 July Mixed Crouch Tony Allcock Trophy Away Won
Thu 05 July Ladies Newdigate Nellie Mercer league Home Lost 2 - 4
Thu 05 July Mens Horsham Border league Home Lost
Sat 07 July Mixed Motcombe Gardens Four rinks Away Won 64 - 56
Sun 08 July Mixed Crowborough Wolfe Four triples Home Won 60 - 49
Mon 09 July Mens Sussex VPs Div 2 Six rinks Home Drew 117 - 117
Mon 09 July Mixed The Drive Nicholas Soames Home
Tue 10 July Ladies Burgess Hill Three triples Home Lost 38 - 39
Tue 10 July Mixed Burgess Hill Mid Sussex league Home Lost 2 - 8
Tue 10 July Mixed Burgess Hill John Spriggs league Away Lost 2 - 8
Wed 11 July Mixed Henfield Four rinks Home Won 107 - 71
Thu 12 July Mens Redhill Border league Home Won 8 - 2
Thu 12 July Ladies Henfield Nellie Mercer league Away Lost
Fri 13 July Mens White Rock National Double Fours Away Lost
Sat 14 July Mixed Peacehaven + Lewes Trangular Four rinks Home Lost
Sun 15 July Mixed Brighton Four rinks Home Cancelled
Mon 16 July Mixed Felbridge Nicholas Soames Away
Tue 17 July Ladies Rottingdean Three rinks Away Lost 39 - 62
Tue 17 July Mixed West Hoathly "A" John Spriggs league Away Won 8 - 2
Tue 17 July Mixed West Hoathly Mid Sussex league Away Lost 1 - 9
Wed 18 July Mixed Three Village Friendly Four rinks Away Lost
Thu 19 July Ladies Southgate Park Nellie Mercer league Away Cancelled
Thu 19 July Mens Popes Mead Border league Away Won 70 - 35
Fri 20 July Mixed Chichester Tony Allcock Trophy Home Won 45 - 35
Sat 21 July Mens Mens Captains Day Six rinks Home
Sun 22 July Mens Horley Border League Cup Home/away Lost
Sun 22 July Mixed Brighton Four rinks Away Cancelled
Mon 23 July Mixed Henfield A Nicholas Soames Home
Tue 24 July Mixed Downsman Mid Sussex league Home Won
Tue 24 July Mixed Felbridge John Spriggs league Away Won 6 - 4
Wed 25 July Mens Woodingdean Four rinks Home Won
Wed 25 July Ladies Woodingdean Two rinks Home Lost 28 - 35
Thu 26 July Ladies Horsham Park Nellie Mercer league Home Won
Thu 26 July Mens Horley Border league Home Lost 1 - 9
Sat 28 July Mixed Preston Four rinks Home Lost 62 - 72
Sun 29 July Mixed Redhill Four triples Away Cancelled
Mon 30 July Mixed Felbridge Nicholas Soames Home Lost
Tue 31 July Mixed Hurstpierpoint "A" John Spriggs league Home Lost 4 - 6
Tue 31 July Mixed Hurstpierpoint Mid Sussex league Away Won 8 - 2
August:
Wed 01 August Mixed EXTRA HOME MATCH Four rinks Home
Wed 01 August Mixed Newick Three rinks Home Lost 48 - 65
Thu 02 August Ladies Rottingdean Three triples Home Won 56 - 25
Thu 02 August Mens Newdigate Border league Away Lost 33 - 61
Thu 02 August Ladies Popes Mead Nellie Mercer league Home Lost 2 - 4
Sat 04 August Ladies Ladies Captains Day Six rinks Home
Sun 05 August Mixed The Drive Five triples Away Lost 52 - 118
Mon 06 August Ladies Gildredge Park Three triples Away Lost 30 - 61
Tue 07 August Mixed Uckfield John Spriggs league Away
Tue 07 August Mixed Uckfield Mid Sussex league Home Lost 2 - 8
Wed 08 August Mens Hurstpierpoint Four triples Home Drew 70 - 70
Thu 09 August Ladies Adastra Three rinks Home
Thu 09 August Ladies Newdigate Nellie Mercer league Away Lost
Thu 09 August Mens Horsham Border league Away Won 8 - 2
Sat 11 August Mens Border League Cup Final Border League Cup Home/away
Sun 12 August Mixed EXTRA HOME MATCH Two rinks Home Cancelled
Sun 12 August Mixed Buxted Park Five rinks Home Cancelled
Mon 13 August Mixed Hurstpierpoint "A" Nicholas Soames Away
Tue 14 August Ladies Crowborough Wolfe Three triples Away Lost 45 - 49
Wed 15 August Mens Worthing Beach House Park Four triples Away Won 73 - 54
Thu 16 August Ladies Steyning Two rinks Home
Sat 18 August Mens Border League Plate Single rink Away
Sat 18 August Mixed President's Day Blue Section Six rinks Home
Sat 18 August Mixed Presidents Day Red Section Six rinks Home
Sun 19 August Mixed The Drive Five triples Home
Mon 20 August Mixed St Francis Six rinks Home
Mon 20 August Mixed The Drive Nicholas Soames Away
Wed 22 August Ladies Woodingdean Two rinks Away
Wed 22 August Mens Woodingdean Four rinks Away
Sat 25 August Mixed Hollingbury Park Four rinks Home
Sun 26 August Mixed Finals Day Day 1 Six rinks Home
Mon 27 August Mixed Finals Day Day 2 Six rinks Home
Tue 28 August Ladies Mackie Three triples Home
Wed 29 August Mens Rottingdean Five rinks Away
Thu 30 August Ladies Newick Three rinks Away
September:
Sat 01 September Mens Adastra Six triples Home
Sun 02 September Mixed Reserve Finals Day Six rinks Home
Tue 04 September Ladies East Grinstead Three triples Home
Wed 05 September Mixed Crouch Four rinks Home
Thu 06 September Ladies Peacehaven and Telscombe Four rinks Away
Sat 08 September Mixed Southwater Four rinks Home
Sun 09 September Mens Burgess Hill Four rinks Away
Tue 11 September Ladies Ladies Captain Six rinks Away
Tue 11 September Ladies Ladies Vice Captain Six rinks Home
Wed 12 September Mixed Horsham Six rinks Home
Sat 15 September Mixed Lewes Four rinks Home
Sun 16 September Mens Buxted John Ellmer Cup Six rinks Away
Mon 17 September Mixed Club Drive Six rinks Home
Mon 17 September Mixed Club Drive Six rinks Home
Tue 18 September Ladies St Francis Three triples Home
Wed 19 September Mixed Barcombe Four triples Away
Thu 20 September Mixed Llandrindod Wells Tourists Six rinks Home
Sat 22 September Mixed Men's Captain Six rinks Home
Sat 22 September Mens Ladies Captain Six rinks Home
Sun 23 September Mixed Lindfield Club Six rinks Home
Mon 24 September Mixed Club Drive Six rinks Home
Mon 24 September Mixed Club Drive Six rinks Home
October:
Mon 01 October Mens Adastra Single rink Home Cancelled
March:
Wed 13 March Mixed Horsham sight impaired Two triples Away

View fixtures for 2017 >