Fixtures for 2018


Date Type Opponent Format Venue Result
March:
Wed 14 March Mixed Horsham sight impaired Two triples Away Won 30 - 14
April:
Wed 25 April Mixed Handcross Four triples Away Cancelled
Sat 28 April Mixed Men's Captain Seven rinks Home
Sat 28 April Mens Ladies Captain Seven rinks Away
Sun 29 April Mixed Godstone Four rinks Home
Mon 30 April Mixed Cornish Touring Team Five rinks Home
May:
Tue 01 May Ladies Crowborough Wolfe Three rinks Home
Wed 02 May Mens Hurstpierpoint Five rinks Away
Sat 05 May Mens Seaford Three triples Away
Sat 05 May Ladies Seaford Two rinks Away
Sun 06 May Mixed Balcombe Four triples Away
Mon 07 May Mixed St Francis Six rinks Away
Tue 08 May Ladies Hurstpierpoint Three triples Home
Wed 09 May Mixed Mackie Five rinks Home
Thu 10 May Ladies Steyning Three triples Away
Sat 12 May Mixed Peacehaven and Telscombe Four rinks Away
Sun 13 May Mixed Preston Five rinks Home
Tue 15 May Ladies Isle of Thorns Three rinks Away
Wed 16 May Mens Tarring Priory Five triples Away
Sat 19 May Mixed Redhill Four triples Home
Sun 20 May Mixed Saltdean Four rinks Away
Mon 21 May Mens Warwickshire Tourists Six rinks Home
Tue 22 May Ladies Adastra Three rinks Away
Wed 23 May Mens Rottingdean Five rinks Home
Sat 26 May Mixed Hollingbury Park Four rinks Away
Sun 27 May Mens Bletchingley Four triples Away
Mon 28 May Mixed Club Drive Club Drive Home
Tue 29 May Mixed Isle of Thorns Four rinks Home
Wed 30 May Mixed Crouch Four rinks Away
June:
Sun 03 June Mixed Haywards Heath Four rinks Home
Tue 05 June Ladies Burgess Hill Three rinks Away
Tue 05 June Mixed Burgess Hill Mid Sussex league Away
Tue 05 June Mixed Burgess Hill John Spriggs league Home
Wed 06 June Mens Adastra Six triples Away
Thu 07 June Ladies St Francis Three triples Away
Thu 07 June Ladies Henfield Nellie Mercer league Home
Thu 07 June Mens Redhill Border league Away
Sat 09 June Mens Newdigate Border League Cup Home/away
Sat 09 June Mixed Henfield Four rinks Away
Sun 10 June Mixed West Hoathly Four rinks Home
Tue 12 June Ladies Mackie Three triples Away
Tue 12 June Mixed West Hoathly Mid Sussex league Home
Tue 12 June Mixed West Hoathly "A" John Spriggs league Away
Wed 13 June Mixed Crowborough Wolfe Four triples Away
Thu 14 June Mens Popes Mead Border league Home
Thu 14 June Ladies Southgate Park Nellie Mercer league Home
Sat 16 June Mixed Horsham Park Four rinks Home
Sun 17 June Mixed Isle of Thorns Four rinks Away
Tue 19 June Ladies Gildredge Park Three triples Home
Tue 19 June Mixed Downsman Mid Sussex league Away
Tue 19 June Mixed Felbridge John Spriggs league Home
Wed 20 June Mixed Mackie Five rinks Away
Thu 21 June Mixed Horsham Park Nellie Mercer league Away
Thu 21 June Mens Horley Border league Home
Sat 23 June Mixed Buxted Park Five rinks Away
Sun 24 June Mixed Felbridge Four rinks Away
Mon 25 June Mixed Hurstpierpoint "A" Nicholas Soames Home
Tue 26 June Ladies Hurstpierpoint Three triples Away
Tue 26 June Mixed Hurstpierpoint Mid Sussex league Home
Tue 26 June Mixed Hurstpierpoint "A" John Spriggs league Away
Wed 27 June Mixed Eastbourne Parade BC Four triples Away
Thu 28 June Mens Newdigate Border league Home
Thu 28 June Ladies Popes Mead Nellie Mercer league Away
Sat 30 June Mixed Eastbourne Parade BC Four triples Home
July:
Sun 01 July Mixed Not yet known Tom Francis Home/away
Sun 01 July Mens Border League Cup 2nd Round if through Border League Cup Home/away
Sun 01 July Mixed Felbridge Four rinks Home
Mon 02 July Mixed Henfield A Nicholas Soames Away
Tue 03 July Ladies Peacehaven and Telscombe Four rinks Home
Tue 03 July Mixed Uckfield Mid Sussex league Away
Tue 03 July Mixed Uckfield John Spriggs league Home
Wed 04 July Mixed Horsham Six rinks Away
Thu 05 July Mens Horsham Border league Home
Thu 05 July Ladies Newdigate Nellie Mercer league Home
Sat 07 July Mixed Motcombe Gardens Four rinks Away
Sun 08 July Mixed Crowborough Wolfe Four triples Home
Mon 09 July Mens Sussex VPs Div 2 Six rinks Home
Mon 09 July Mixed The Drive Nicholas Soames Home
Tue 10 July Ladies Burgess Hill Three rinks Home
Tue 10 July Mixed Burgess Hill Mid Sussex league Home
Tue 10 July Mixed Burgess Hill John Spriggs league Away
Wed 11 July Mixed Henfield Four rinks Home
Thu 12 July Mixed Henfield Nellie Mercer league Away
Thu 12 July Mixed Redhill Border league Home
Sat 14 July Mixed Peacehaven + Lewes Trangular Four rinks Home
Sun 15 July Mixed Brighton Four rinks Home
Mon 16 July Mixed Felbridge Nicholas Soames Away
Tue 17 July Ladies Rottingdean Three rinks Home
Tue 17 July Mixed West Hoathly "A" John Spriggs league Home
Tue 17 July Mixed West Hoathly Mid Sussex league Away
Wed 18 July Mixed Three Village Friendly Four rinks Away
Thu 19 July Ladies Southgate Park Nellie Mercer league Away
Thu 19 July Mens Popes Mead Border league Away
Sat 21 July Mens Mens Captains Day Six rinks Home
Sun 22 July Mens Border League Cup semi final Border League Cup Home/away
Sun 22 July Mixed Brighton Four rinks Away
Mon 23 July Mixed Henfield A Nicholas Soames Home
Tue 24 July Mixed Downsman Mid Sussex league Home
Tue 24 July Mixed Felbridge John Spriggs league Away
Wed 25 July Mens Woodingdean Four rinks Home
Wed 25 July Ladies Woodingdean Two rinks Home
Thu 26 July Ladies Horsham Park Nellie Mercer league Home
Thu 26 July Mens Horley Border league Away
Sat 28 July Mixed Preston Five rinks Away
Sun 29 July Mixed Redhill Four triples Away
Mon 30 July Mixed Felbridge Nicholas Soames Home
Tue 31 July Mixed Hurstpierpoint Mid Sussex league Away
Tue 31 July Mixed Hurstpierpoint "A" John Spriggs league Home
August:
Wed 01 August Mixed Newick Five rinks Home
Thu 02 August Ladies Rottingdean Three rinks Away
Thu 02 August Mens Newdigate Border league Away
Thu 02 August Ladies Popes Mead Nellie Mercer league Home
Sat 04 August Ladies Ladies Captains Day Six rinks Home
Sun 05 August Mixed The Drive Five triples Away
Mon 06 August Ladies Gildredge Park Three triples Away
Tue 07 August Mixed Uckfield Mid Sussex league Home
Tue 07 August Mixed Uckfield John Spriggs league Away
Wed 08 August Mens Hurstpierpoint Five rinks Home
Thu 09 August Ladies Adastra Three rinks Home
Thu 09 August Ladies Newdigate Nellie Mercer league Away
Thu 09 August Mens Horsham Border league Away
Sat 11 August Mens Border League Cup Final Border League Cup Home/away
Sun 12 August Mixed Buxted Park Five rinks Home
Mon 13 August Mixed Hurstpierpoint "A" Nicholas Soames Away
Tue 14 August Ladies Crowborough Wolfe Three rinks Away
Wed 15 August Mens Worthing Beach House Park Four rinks Away
Thu 16 August Ladies Steyning Three triples Home
Sat 18 August Mixed President's Day Blue Section Five rinks Home
Sat 18 August Mixed Presidents Day Red Section Five rinks Home
Sun 19 August Mixed The Drive Five triples Home
Mon 20 August Mixed St Francis Six rinks Home
Mon 20 August Mixed The Drive Nicholas Soames Away
Wed 22 August Mens Woodingdean Four rinks Away
Wed 22 August Ladies Woodingdean Two rinks Away
Sat 25 August Mixed Hollingbury Park Four rinks Home
Sun 26 August Mixed Finals Day Day 1 Six rinks Home
Mon 27 August Mixed Finals Day Day 2 Six rinks Home
Tue 28 August Ladies Mackie Three triples Home
Wed 29 August Mens Rottingdean Five rinks Away
Thu 30 August Ladies Newick Three rinks Away
September:
Sat 01 September Mens Adastra Six triples Home
Sun 02 September Mixed Reserve Finals Day Six rinks Home
Tue 04 September Ladies East Grinstead Three triples Home
Wed 05 September Mixed Crouch Four rinks Home
Thu 06 September Ladies Peacehaven and Telscombe Four rinks Away
Sat 08 September Mixed Southwater Four rinks Home
Sun 09 September Mens Burgess Hill Four rinks Away
Tue 11 September Ladies Ladies Captain Six rinks Away
Tue 11 September Ladies Ladies Vice Captain Six rinks Home
Wed 12 September Mixed Horsham Six rinks Home
Sat 15 September Mixed Lewes Four rinks Home
Sun 16 September Mens Buxted John Ellmer Cup Six rinks Away
Tue 18 September Ladies St Francis Three triples Home
Wed 19 September Mixed Barcombe Four triples Away
Thu 20 September Mixed Llandrindod Wells Tourists Six rinks Home
Sat 22 September Mixed Men's Captain Six rinks Home
Sat 22 September Mens Ladies Captain Six rinks Home
Sun 23 September Mixed Lindfield Club Six rinks Home
March:
Wed 13 March Mixed Horsham sight impaired Two triples Away

View fixtures for 2017 >