Lindfield home to Three Village Friendly, Wednesday 17th July 2024 at 14:00.

Lead: Kathy Jarvis
Two: David Walker
Three: Barbara Broadway
Skip: Chris Reynolds
Lead: Julie Green
Two: Jon Pearce
Three: Keith Evans
Skip: David Glossop
Lead: Linda Gardiner
Two: Jenny Saady
Three: Julia Dearing
Skip: Alan Gardiner
Lead: Bill Colbourne
Two: Norma Smith
Three: Peter Elford
Skip: Mark Broadway

Match information:


Peter Elford

Start time




Team updated

16-Jul-24 at 09:58


Stephen Henton
Joan Corless
Clive Smith
Geoff Nelson
Colin Simpson
Sheelagh Merritt

Open the bar

Colin Mallows

Green stewards

Chris Reynolds & Jon Pearce

Bar duty

Barbara Broadway & Jacqui Thorpe

< Back to fixtures list