Club Structure

A quick list of who does what

The Bowling Sub-Committee is co-chaired by John Bartlett and Carol Watson, and has responsibility for selection and general bowling matters including tea/bar rotas, raffles, external league coordination and external competition entries. Selection to take place on Mondays from 9am for the following 10 days' matches. Emphasis on giving everyone a fair share of games.

Mike Streeter


Mike Streeter

Club Chairman Peter Elford


Peter Elford

Club Secretary Chris McFarlin


Chris McFarlin

Club Treasurer Steve Minter


Steve Minter

Men's Captain John Bartlett

Men's Captain

John Bartlett

Ladies' Captain Carol Watson

Ladies' Captain

Carol Watson

Welfare Officer Sue Warner

Safeguarding & Welfare Officer

Sue Warner

Men's Secretary Paul Sandford

Committee Member

Paul Sandford

Ladies' Secretary and Competitions Secretary Jennie Sandford

Committee Member

Jennie Sandford

Club Membership Secretary Clive Smith

Membership Sec.

Clive Smith

Fixtures Secretary Eileen Pope

Fixtures Secretary

Eileen Pope

Joan Hampton

Assistant Match Sec (Ladies)

Joan Hampton

Chris Reynolds

Men's County Delegate

Chris Reynolds

Ian Watson

Men's Vice-Captain

Ian Watson

Sue Willmott

Ladies' Vice-Captain & County Delegate

Sue Willmott